Personal

ADMINISTRATION

Ingvar Ragnarsson
VD

0515-50580
070–32 65 102
ingvar@ragnarssons.se

Maj-Lis Bengtsson
Administratör
Susanne Eskilsson
Utrymningsplaner
Elin Sandh
HR
Jenny Thorselius
Ekonomi/ order
Tobias Bergsten
SBA Webb, HLR-instruktör

Tel: 070–32 65 108
tobias@ragnarssons.se
SBA webb
HLR-instruktör

VERKSTAD OCH LAGER

Anthony Masterson
Jonny Larsson
Verkstad & Transporter
Emil Hedlund
verkstad/ tekniker

DEPÅER

Tommy Jansson
Borås

Tel: 070–32 65 111
tommy@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Fredrik Lidberg
Falköping

Tel: 070–32 65 114
fredrik.lidberg@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Tord Johansson
Herrljunga

Tel: 070–32 65 113
tord@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Stig Johansson
Skara

Tel: 070–32 65 105
stig@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker,
Ansulex och Punktsprinkler

Christer Klasson
Skara

Tel: 070–32 65 116
christer@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker,
Ansulex och Sprinkler

Ola Gustafsson
Skara

Tel: 070–32 65 110
ola@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Stefan Persson
Skövde

Tel: 070–32 65 103
stefan@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Anders Karlsson
Svenljunga/Mark

Tel: 070–32 65 149
anders@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Håkan Svensson
Ulricehamn

Tel: 070–32 65 104
hakan@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Victor Enander
Ulricehamn

Tel: 070-32 65 112
victor@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker, Buss sprinkler

William Andreasson
Ulricehamn

Tel: 070–32 65 115
william@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker

Jimmy Vallgren
Åsarp

Tel: 070–32 65 181
jimmy@ragnarssons.se
Servicetekniker